Ignite Autosport
Follow Us:
Want to get started in racing? Find Out How

About the USF2000 Series

RTI USF2000 Series

The Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship debuted in 2010 and is a continuation of the highly regarded USF2000 series which ran from 1990 through 2006, launching the careers of many of today’s top drivers. Sanctioned by INDYCAR, the series is the first official step on the Road to Indy Presented by Cooper Tires Рa clearly defined path to reach the top echelons of the sport.